“Good Days Ahead” by Yuuf

“Good Days Ahead” is the first single release from best friends Yuuf. Guitarist Hugo Cottu, Anthony Boatright as the bassist and drummer Oliver Overgaard all

Read More »

“Understand” by WESSON

Milton Keynes, UK bring you four pieces indie rock band WESSON, the incredibly talented group consist of singer/songwriter Chris Wesson, guitarists Callum and Jimmy, and

Read More »

“Here She Lies” by Hail

Fifth release from solo artist Hail is finally here, “Here She Lies” is keeping true to her style, the artist from Southampton, UK considers her

Read More »

Join Our Mailing List

to learn about emerging artists